Le nom des fruits et légumes en italien.

Les fruits en italien

Français Italien Image
Orange Arancia orange-arancia
Mandarine Mandarino  mandarine-mandarino
Clémentine Clementina clementine-clementina
Citron Limone  citron-lemone
Citron vert Lime citron-vert-lime
Pamplemousse Pampelmo  pamplemousse-pampelmo
Abricot Albicocca abricot-albicocca
Fraise Fragola fraise-fragola
Framboise Lampone framboise-lampone
Mûre Mora mure-mora
Cerise Ciliegia cerise-ciliegia
la pomme Mela pomme-mela
Poire Pera poire-pera
Kiwi Kiwi  kiwi
Ananas Ananas ananas
Mangue Mango mangue-mango
Pêche Pesca peche-pesca
Pastèque Anguria pasteque-anguria
Melon Melone melon-melone
Noix de coco Noce di coco noix-de-coco-noce-di-coco
Litchi Litchi litchi
Banane Banana banane-banana
Figue Fico figue-fico
Grenade Melagrana grenade-melagrana
Avocat Avocado avocat-avocado
Mirabelle Susina mirabelle-susina
Raisin Uva  raisin-uva
Cassis Ribes nero cassis-ribes-nero
Cassis Ribes nero  fruit de la passion - frutto de la passion

Les légumes en italien

Français Italien Image
Ail aglio ail-aglio
artichaut carciofo artichaut-carciofo
Asperge asparagi asperge-asparagi
Aubergine melanzana aubergine-melanzana
betterave barbabietola betterave-barbabietola
brocoli broccolo brocoli-broccolo
carotte carota carotte-carota
Céleri sedano celeri-sedano
Champignon fungo champignon-fungo
chou cavolo chou-cavolo
chou-fleur cavolfiore choux-fleur-cavolfiore
Citrouille zucca citrouille-zucca
concombre cetriolo concombre-cetriolo
Courge zucca  courge-zucca
Courgette Zucchini courgette-zucchini
Endive indivia, cicoria, belga endive-indivia
Épinard spinacio epinard-spinacio
Fenouil finocchio fenouille-finocchio
Germe de soja Germoglio di soia germe-de-sja-germoglio-di-soia
Gimgembre zenzero gingembre-zenzoro
haricot di fagioli haricot-fagioli
haricot vert fagioli verdi haricot-vert-fagioli-verdi
Laitue lattuga laitue-lattuga
Mais granturco, mais mais-granturco
Manioc manioca manioc-manioca
Navet rapa navet-rapa
oignon cipolla ognion-cipolla
Petits pois piselli petit-pois-pisello
Poireau porro poireau-porro
Poivron peperone poivron-peperone
Pomme de terre Patata pomme-de-terre-patata
Radis ravanello radi-ravanello
Tomate Tomato tomate-tomato